Tags

, ,


25Dec2013_1d_Christmas_Quilt-By-Macs-MotherFirst of all, Thank-You everyone for making this such a special day!! Robin, Marnie, Mac, Margaret, Sophia and Chris. We missed you Madison!! Here are some photos of the gifts that were exchanged. As for the dinner, you might want to check the Boise Foodie Guild blog. This was an awesome dinner. Thank you Marnie and Mac for having it in your home. Enjoy these photos and you can Left-Click any of them to see enlarged. I do hope your day was as great as ours! Cheers!

Sophia made this ornament - a Ravenswood cork - for Mac and Marnie.

Sophia made this ornament – a Ravenswood cork – for Mac and Marnie.

A Christmas candle that Maggie gave Robin and I.

A Christmas candle that Maggie gave Robin and I.

Mac's Mother made this quilt for them. Beautiful!!

Mac’s Mother made this quilt for them. Beautiful!!

Sophia and her robe.

Sophia and her robe.

Sophia and Ray inspect the feather bolo.

Sophia and Ray inspect the feather bolo.

BSU grill cover that Robin gave me. Awesome!

BSU grill cover that Robin gave me. Awesome!

Awesome olive oil, balsamic vinegar, wine notebook and electric pressure cooker/smoker that Robin and I gave each other.

Awesome olive oil, balsamic vinegar, wine notebook and electric pressure cooker/smoker that Robin and I gave each other.