It’s time for grilled hotdogs!

Boise Foodie Guild

3April2016_1b_New-CharBroil-Grill_Mod-Smoker-BBQ-Grill_OpenAh yes! That ballpark treat! The fresh grilled hotdog rolling in the sand at the beach … or at the shore. Wherever or however, there is nothing better, IMNSHO, than a grilled hotdog or brat. I have two that I really like. But to be fair, all three of these types of hotdogs are good. Different flavors. Different textures. Different tastes. And the condiments that you might put on any one of these treats, will alter that flavor. Generally in a good direction.

Robin likes t he Hebrew National Hotdogs. And I must say, they're not bad. Robin likes the Hebrew National Hotdogs. And I must say, they’re not bad.

The Falls Brand, from Twin Falls, Idaho But I like the Falls Brand, from Twin Falls, Idaho

or the Johnsonville Cheddar Brat, or any of their brats. or the Johnsonville Cheddar Brat, or any of their brats.

And which one do I like best? It’s a mood thing. Or a beer thing. Which one will go better with a Stella and some fresh made baked beans. Maybe a little potato salad…

View original post 349 more words